HelpPremium

What happens when my Premium subscription expires?

After your Premium subscription ends, you fall back to the Free plan. The Free plan let's you have two workspaces for free. If you have more then two workspaces, we will set the remaining workspaces to read-only. This means that you can still view all your data, but you can not edit it anymore.

You can upgrade to the Premium plan at any time.


0